The iMPish [Thing] - a mind at play..
well, hello there!


Friday, November 8, 2019

Oh, hi, Friday.

Happy #STEMSTEAMDay and #ParentsAsTeachersDay!!


Friday, November 1, 2019

Hello, and welcome to the first day of a new month of November.


Thursday, October 31, 2019

Happy Halloween!!


Sunday, October 20, 2019

Happiest of Birthdays, Kana'i!!


Friday, October 11, 2019

Happiest of Birthdays, Kane!!


Sunday, September 15, 2019

Happiest of Birthdays, Kekoa!!


Monday, September 2, 2019

Happy Labor Day!!
and
Happy Birthday, Keanu Reeves!!


Wednesday, August 28, 2019

Happiest of Birthdays, Wynnie!! ♥


Monday, August 26, 2019


Wednesday, August 14, 2019

So I'm back again here..


Tuesday, August 13, 2019

Oh, hi..

+ Updated and added access to the Minecraft Gallery


Friday, August 9, 2019

So it's Friday.. !?!

+ Updated and added the Disclosure Policy to the footer.


Thursday, August 8, 2019


Wednesday, August 7, 2019

I want to apologize, here.


Thursday, August 1, 2019

Hi.. I'm still here. :) Read about it here.


Wednesday, July 31, 2019

The Fallout games (OG, 2, Tactics, 3, and New Vegas) [all PC] are on sale [75%] until TODAY, July 31, 2019!?!


Thursday, July 18, 2019


Hello there!

Let's be productive today, yeah? Read more on Today's shenanigans here.

+ Added #LetsDoBusiness to Contact iT. ;)


Wednesday, July 17, 2019


Good morning!

I say that but do I mean it? More than likely yes, read more on Today's adventures here.


Tuesday, June 18, 2019

Hello, Tuesday! o/


Sunday, June 16, 2019

Happy Father's Day!


Friday, June 14, 2019

It's coming together so awesomely, I'm excited!! With so much more to come!! Wo0t!


Thursday, June 13, 2019

The Fourth Trimester Summit starts tomorrow! Click here to sign up, get your summit handbook, and Super Mom Manifesto!


Monday, June 10, 2019

Hello, feller Dwellers and Geeks! Fallout 76 is FREE this week!?! June 10-17


Friday, June 7, 2019

Oh, hi! o/
Everything's gone!?! XD

Changing things up a bit so please, bear with me as I bring everything back.. and more! ;D


Tuesday, June 4, 2019

The iMPish [Thing] - a mind at play